Geschäftsführer

Daniel Wolf

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364

daniel.wolf@wolf-normalien.at

Sekretariat

Karin Grabher

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364

sekretariat@wolf-normalien.at

Buchhaltung

Mirjam Wolf

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364

mirjam.wolf@wolf-normalien.at

Kundenbetreuung / Lehrlingsausbilder

Philipp Wolf

Angebote

Sonderbearbeitung

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919 75

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364

philipp@wolf-normalien.at

Kundenbetreuung

Darko Antic

Angebote

Sonderbearbeitung

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919 72

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364 60

darko.antic@wolf-normalien.at

Fertigungsleiter

Mathias Hotz

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919 51

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364

Kundenbetreuung

Marco Winkler

Angebote / Wasserstrahlschneiden

Isolierplatten mit Sonderbearbeitung

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919 86

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364 62

marco@wolf-normalien.at

Logistik

Oscar Fußenegger

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919 80

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364 61

versand@wolf-normalien.at

Logistik

Jürgen Isele

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919 80

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364 61

versand@wolf-normalien.at

Mechanik

Markus Wehinger

Tel.  +43 (0) 5572 24919

Fax. +43 (0) 5572 20364

mechanik@wolf-normalien.at